Launching ‘Dear Emily’.

28 08 2007

Finally a chance to write after wrapping up the 11th Hour Premier and Party which was an absolute treat to work on. I’ll be giving you the low-down on all of the green elements that I included in the event very soon.

In the meantime, I’d like to thank all of the new visitors to the site. I went to my traffic log the other day and holy lily……traffic has increased by like, 100%! So I had a minor stroke of brilliance (or maybe just a pang from having a few too many beers last night – local beers of course) and was thinking that it’s time to lauch ‘Dear Emily’.

For all of you being tormented by that pressing ‘green entertaining’ question such as, ‘Where can I source Soy Candles?’, ‘What kind of eco-gifts can I buy for my cousin’s baby shower’ and ‘Where can I find a stylish yet eco-friendly outfit to rock out in?’ I am your trusted advisor. Email me at info@greenprintevents.com and I will post your question and my answer as soon as humanely possible.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment